ISA Presents: A Conversation on Inclusive Storytelling

Date: Sep 11, 2020 to Sep 11, 2020
Time: 1:00pm PDT / 3:00pm CT / 4:00pm EDT
Location: Online

International Screenwriters’ Association Presents: A Conversation on Inclusive Storytelling.

Hollywood is changing. Studios, networks, and production companies are demanding more diverse content to meet market demand. How do screenwriters rise to the challenge? In this interactive event, anti-racist educator and screenwriter Ashwini Prasad and story consultant and advocate Diane J. Wright will introduce you to the basics of inclusive storytelling for the screen. This discussion will be valuable for screenwriters of all levels.

REGISTER at the International Screenwriters’ Association